A little sad today.. in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 1, 2023, 2:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know why but I feel like shit. There isn’t any logical reason behind my depression. I just feel like garbage. I’m not looking for sympathy but… idk… it’s one of those days where you just want to stay in bed the entire day. I think it has something to do with me waking up at 2a.

I’m drinking a tea latte and waiting for the other shoe to drop. I’m listening to Echosmith… my favorite song…

Fuck it, I’m having a nap. Or I could play Animal Crossing....
I really hate depression. It’s the shittiest mental illness that you could ask for. Jeez.

Sammy


J.E. February 01, 2023

What do you call a masturbating bull?
Beef stroganoff!

What happened to Mr. pig when he went to the hospital?
He came out a cured ham!

Hope those help.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ February 01, 2023

Ha! :-) You are funny as all git out JE.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.