Dayum... wtf? in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Feb. 1, 2023, 1:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Apparently, it’s 2a. Who forgot to give me that memo?????

Feb 1st - Are you happy with your height? Would you change it if you could?
I am 5 feet tall. Do you think I’m happy with my height? Non!!! I would definitely add at least 5 inches…

I honestly hate being short. Randy Newman hates short ppl..

Interestingly enough, one thing I like physically in a partner is for him to be well over 6 ft.

Just sayin’…
Sammy


J.E. February 01, 2023

😃

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ February 01, 2023

Haha :-p

Manipulator of Light February 01, 2023

Hey some guys like short women. My wife is only 5 foot also. I tell her she isn't short. She is fun size.. 😉

гарний мавка Manipulator of Light ⋅ February 01, 2023

XD Fun size!!! I love it!!!

Gulf Girl February 01, 2023

I'm just under 5 feet.

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ February 01, 2023

We are shawties. :-p

Deleted user February 01, 2023

My girlfriend is 5'2" and i'm 6'2"I like her shorter I can carry her around lol

гарний мавка Deleted user ⋅ February 01, 2023

LOL :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.