Good evening y'all.. in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 30, 2023, 5:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My sister Julie tells me that aliens will swoop down anytime soon to get ever super smart human and zoom them up and probe them… but they don’t come in peace. They are.... dun dun dun on a mission!!! She told me to watch out bc they can tell who the really smart ones are and I have a pretty high IQ. My mother says that I’m too smart for my own good.

But Idk, back in the 1990’s I was like Mulder in the X-Files, and I totally believed that we aren’t alone in this universe, but now I find myself like Scully, the pragmatic, no nonsense one. Do I still believe? Maybe.... maybe not… I am still on the fence about the tinfoil hats… LOL!!!!!

This weekend went so fast. I hardly had time to register that is was indeed the weekend… Monday went by quickly too. I have a feeling that the rest of the week shall fly by too… dude… it’s like I want to be that guy on Quantum Leap, going back in time, y’know????????

I g2g. Meds and snack.
Sammy…

hehe… they are coming for you… lock your doors!


Jodie January 30, 2023

They can have me....I know they will drop me off in the middle of nowhere when they realize I am not so smart...LOL

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 30, 2023

XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.