Good morning y'all.. I'm back.. in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 30, 2023, 6:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I forgot my damn log-in e-mail. I am stupid, I know, but such is life. I ditched Blogspot bc they kept on resizing my images, so, I am here too: https://elven-maiden.dreamwidth.org/ And of course, I still have my PF here: https://www.pillowfort.social/ElvenMaiden If anyone wants an invite code just e-mail me at xelvenmaidenx@hotmail.com and Bob’s your uncle.

I have put my laundry out for washing and I fell off the circle chair trying to get dressed, but I’m ok. :-) I’m wearing Bleached Clothing couture. I’ve got a little bit of bleach on my shirt and hella bleach stains on the seat of my pants. My new pants too. Damn it!! :-(

Well.. I’m going to get some breakie into me.
Sammy


Jodie January 30, 2023

If you want I can paint the blrach stains a pretty pink with yellow dots then it will look like the rest of the pants? Let me know...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 30, 2023

Jo! I'm not a clown lmao!!!!

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 30, 2023

I never said you were a clown...I just like the idea of being different...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 30, 2023

Me too oddly enough!!

jenniferbrowns August 21, 2023

I hope everything goes well from here and someone told me that the subjects and thoughts on this site are nice. The ones I ve tried have been excellent. That is why I will also provide you some recommendations which is the Starter Arizona Cardinals Satin Jacket.

LauraJones August 22, 2023

I really enjoy reading the content which I appreciate and also from people and this Kim Kitsuragi Disco Elysium Jacket is also quite good so I am sharing with you what you can wear in winter.

dorothyconnor September 07, 2023 (edited September 07, 2023)

Edited

Your return is my pleasure. If it is from people like you, then our knowledge increases and I like your article very much. Now I will tell you about this winter season and I will ask you to try this Taylor Swift The Red Tour Tail Coat in this winter. This outfit belongs to a famous actor.

mollyharboe December 14, 2023

I'm so glad to have you back. And I will suggest you use this winter Pink Palm Puff Pullover Hoodie from about fashion, it will give you a good look on this Christmas occasion.

heathersnovaks February 15, 2024

If you are looking for a varsity jacket for the winter season, I can assist you and recommend that you get the Howard University The Mecca Varsity Jacket. And you may acquire things on our website at a lesser price than the market.

jackpaul March 29, 2024

hey! this is the good post i understand your query yeah some times these issues are very big and we want to solve but We get confused by them no worry you can contact to developer Jake Gyllenhaal Road House Shirt we made this for men's and we have good variety of product for men's and women's you may visit our store

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.