Blogspot in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 27, 2023, 6:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I will put my simming pix there bc my membership at GNJ expired. :-o There isn’t anything yet… but there will be. https://simplysimlicious.blogspot.com/

Don’t worry your pretty lil heads, I will stay here. I have had enough of OD and everything…

Just an update y’all.


Jodie January 27, 2023

Yeah OD does not know how to run a business..much like trump..it's always about money.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 27, 2023

Amen.

Gulf Girl January 27, 2023

I'm on Blogger but that blog is not yet public. Right now, PB and my-diary are my main hangouts but I try to keep the sites separate and not share the links too often. I want a place where I can be more open without having to worry about it so much.

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ January 30, 2023

Yeah, I hear ya. :-) I added you to PF.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.