Ummm what is normal anyway? in 40 yr old guy with add trying to make it

  • Jan. 26, 2023, 12:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well since no one thinks I’m officially crazy yet. I must make better attempts in the future.. This is something that no one really knows about me. Well if they “know” they just think I’m nuts. I’m sure I’m not the only one that has abilities like I do. But I just don’t personally know anyone like me. Or at least anyone that admits it. I feel like I can see or feel things before they happen. Maybe strong intuition, maybe I’m super observant. Maybe just lucky. But I think it’s more than that. It normally only happens with or about people I’m close to. For example I knew the min my grandmother passed. I felt it. I feel almost everything my wife does. If she is scared I get anxious too. Even if we are not together. I always ask her what happened today? She has finally realized I ask for a reason. I am a religious person. I know some aren’t. But i truly believe it’s given to me for a reason. I do believe some people are connected on a different level of thinking. Not sure what to call it. I don’t call it psychic but I haven’t been wrong either. I have always been nervous to talk about it. There would be a situation and I would feel something from it. So naturally I always tried to warn them. And absolutely every single time they Ignore me. And unfortunately I have always been right. Do you have any idea how that feels. To know something will be bad but not be able to stop it? It’s a sickening feeling. So it’s normally a curse. I have super sensors for energy. I have also been told I’m an empath. I feel pain of other people as if it were me. So I keep the negativity around me to a min. I don’t get on any social media anymore. It just makes me sick.. maybe someday I will find someone else like me. That truly understands how it feels to know things that you can’t say. And feel things that there is no logical reason for. I was born 3 months early back in the early 80s. I shouldn’t have survived. And my name was changed at the last min. I was named after a prophet. A very emotional prophet ironically. But seriously sometimes I wonder if the hokey pokey really is what it’s all about… I went to HPA (hokey pokey anonymous) I had a real problem. But don’t worry I TURNED MYSELF AROUND.. so it’s better now. 🤣😂 😉


Deleted user January 26, 2023

Don't give a fuck what you think people think of you or what others say they think of you. Enjoy being the Unique individual you are. Embrace it :-)

Manipulator of Light Deleted user ⋅ January 27, 2023

Thank you sir.. I don't care what people think of me. Well I try not to. I'm just the type of person that if I know something that could change someone's life. It hard to keep it to myself. But most people won't accept it. Even if they know I'm right..

Deleted user Manipulator of Light ⋅ January 27, 2023

Thanks for not being offended. I have had problems with drug and alcohol abuse in my past (sober now). When people told me I had a problem I would resist. I had to see it for myself. I did. It is good of you to want to try to help others :-) Bravo!

Manipulator of Light Deleted user ⋅ January 27, 2023

Nahh offending me is difficult. I feel people's intentions. And if it's just their opinion then so be it. I read a room and the energy in it before I enter. For my mental protection. And even though my wife isn't sensitive to all of it. I still do it for her as well. I have also had my share of addiction. Barbiturates, opiates, alcohol. For many years. Some years at the same time.. one day something just clicked one day and I knew that enough was enough. I stopped all on my own with self hypnosis. I always tried to use it to cover up feelings. Feelings no one else I knew had. I thought I was messed up. So I tried to make it go away. No one knew the things I saw in my head. So it was things I knew were gonna happen to people I loved. But could do absolutely nothing about it. It's a very empty sickening feeling. There was a time I begged my dad not to go to work one day. Didn't know why. I just knew something wasn't right. On his way he got t boned by a semi and it almost killed him.. I warned friends about things too and they just laughed at me. Until something happened. One even tried to say I caused it from thinking about it to much.... so yeah. My intentions have always been to help others with this GIFT I was given. Unfortunately because they don't understand or want to understand. I'm just weird. Besides sometimes it's refreshing for people to just say what they feel and get it out. Even though some opinions do cut deep. They aren't actually a knife. And won't actually kill you. I used to tell people. Sticks and stone will break my bones. But your mouth is gonna get me 40 to life.. lol

гарний мавка January 26, 2023

Define normal. Totally agree with Scott up there.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.