I finally got my bloody 3DS to work! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 25, 2023, 5:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yey! For awhile the system was rejecting the .cia files. But I found a solution on Reddit. :-) Gotta love Reddit non?

I am going to install my games, and hopefully by tomorrow, I can play them bc installation takes a bit of time. :-)

I think I’ll stick with the 3DS XL, I can get an emulator and play Switch games on Lyric my computer. Not interested in dropping a shit load of cash, when I need necessities like toothpaste, body wash etc etc, y’know??

I am obsessed with this one song by Echosmith. It’s used on TikTok quite often…

I love Graham… the drummer? He is a cutie. :-)

And so, I am going to find my remote to my bed, and just chill. I feel like a massage. It’s been that kind of day. J is morose today… but I am staying out of her drama. No offense. I love her but....

Sammy


Jodie January 25, 2023

One day we will become experts because of the internet and the pros will go broke.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 26, 2023

Exactly.

J.E. January 25, 2023

Reddit is fun. I spend waaay too much time looking at pictures of cats.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 26, 2023

LOL!!!!!! I spent too much time on it period.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.