Forgot something... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 24, 2023, 8:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As usual… getting up at the asscrack of dawn fucks with your mind if you do it enough.

Jan 24th - When was the last time you ate a great deal of food in one sitting?
NYE 2022. I had a double chicken sandwich, french fries, garlic toast, chicken bites, more french fries… I forget what else… um, cake? Cheese & crackers, more cake… a pina colada, beer.... you’d be surprised what I can fit into my 5 ft frame. :-P

What about you?

Sammy


Jodie January 24, 2023

I have eaten a 285 gram of chips and a 1/2 bix of cookies with cream in the middle...and a few handlfuls of dry cereal.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 24, 2023

Oh yeah? :-) We are pigs non?

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 24, 2023

no just really bored...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 24, 2023

Yeah giggles

Mr. Mofo January 24, 2023

I hear Art the Clown stays so slim and trim by eating human souls...which are kinda lite and fluffy.

гарний мавка Mr. Mofo ⋅ January 24, 2023

Yupp. He is a dastardly fella. :-)

J.E. January 24, 2023

Yesterday at the hibachi grill. Cleaned my plate and was so stuffed after.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 24, 2023

Oooh, hibachi grill.. noms!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.