Late night posting... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 24, 2023, 11:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because I am bored shitless. :-) What’s up my beauties and gents? I am just finishing up with my 3DS XL… oh! I ordered a crap load of stuff from Amazon. I ordered bodywash, a case for my 3DS XL, a case for my Amazon Fire… bras for Julie for her birthday bc she is getting sores with her old ones, so… these buggers are Wonderbras and every woman on the planet knows the value of these! (Except me. I have never owned a Wonderbra.) What else??? Um… that’s it. I ordered the bodywash in bulk… bc we go through it like water…

A major freak storm is headed our way Wednesday and Thursday… and the minute it is over, off it goes to Jo in BC. evil laugh ducks flying objects 20cm or more.. and lucky us more on the weekend!! Holy hell!!!! Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!

In case you are wondering and I know you are… I have had a Diet Coke, and I am wired. :-D Mr. Mofo, yes that is Art, he is better than Pennywise any day. I love the way he gets with his victims! Epic!!!

I am going to go on Pillowfort for awhile.
does Ellen imitation Any-ways.
Sammy


Jodie January 24, 2023

If that snow comes here I will be hunting you down and poking you to death....

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 24, 2023

XDXDXDXD

Gulf Girl January 28, 2023

I love Amazon. I'm a sports bra fan, though.

Not sure I'm going to do much here but here's a link for you. https://www.pillowfort.social/YulNvrNo

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ January 30, 2023

Ok. Will add you. Sorry about the delay... I forgot my email.. lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.