Attraction... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 23, 2023, 4:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Jan 23rd - What are some things that initially attract you to the preferred sex?
Seeing that I am asexual, not really anything. I like people’s eyes, and their sense of humor.

Today is Monday, normally Maman would be coming back today but since she worked Friday, she gets Monday off and comes back tomorrow.

I talked with Dave… he is actually willing to let me get my own internet access! He is a sweetie… he will set up the payments, and organize the installation… I could cry… :-) Night Owl, you were totally right! :-D

I am going with Rogers as they have discounted internet for those on ODSP. Sweet. I

Wordle 583 X/6

🟨⬜🟨⬜⬜
🟨🟨⬜⬜⬜
🟩🟨⬜🟨⬜
🟩⬜⬜⬜🟩
🟩⬜⬜⬜⬜
🟩🟩🟨🟨⬜

Worldle #367 X/6 (90%)

🟩🟩🟨⬜⬜↙️
🟩🟩🟩⬜⬜↙️
🟩🟩🟨⬜⬜⬅️
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟨↘️
🟩🟩🟩🟩⬜⬆️
🟩🟩🟩🟩⬜↗️
https://worldle.teuteuf.fr

Heardle #333

🔇⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛⬛

https://spotify.com/heardle?r=share
I don’t know it but I like it…
I’ll ruin it for you with the video.. I actually found Luke Combs the very same way!

I seem to remember now this on TikTok now… ok.

Absurdle 15/∞ https://qntm.org/files/absurdle/absurdle.html

⬜⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜🟨⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜🟨⬜⬜
⬜⬜🟨⬜⬜
🟨⬜🟨⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜⬜⬜🟨
⬜⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜🟩⬜🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Anyways,
Sammy


J.E. January 23, 2023

Personality, sense of humor, and shorter than me. That's what I like.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 23, 2023

I'm 5 feet tall... is that short enough? Heh.

J.E. гарний мавка ⋅ January 23, 2023

Sure!

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 23, 2023

Cool. winks

J.E. гарний мавка ⋅ January 23, 2023

You single? wink wink

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 23, 2023

I am. sidles next to JE

J.E. гарний мавка ⋅ January 24, 2023

puts arm around AppleDumpling

Hiya.

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 24, 2023

Hi you... smiles cheekily at JE

J.E. гарний мавка ⋅ January 24, 2023

places hand on your leg hubba hubba

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 24, 2023

turns to you and blows you a kiss

J.E. гарний мавка ⋅ January 24, 2023

Awww

гарний мавка J.E. ⋅ January 25, 2023

;-)

Jodie January 23, 2023

You do know that Rogers is going to be merging with shaw right?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 23, 2023

When Jo?

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 23, 2023

https://www.google.com/search?q=when+is+Rogers+merging+with+Shaw%3F&rlz=1C1CHBF_enCA882CA882&oq=when+is+Rogers+merging+with+Shaw%3F&aqs=chrome..69i57j33i160l4j33i22i29i30l2.13699j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

This is what I found.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 23, 2023

Jo! That's next week! Holy fuck!! What is it going to be Rogers-Shaw Internet? Shaw-Rogers?? I-don't-give-a-fuck-Rogers? I-am-invisible-Shaw???

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 23, 2023

Check out Bell maybe they have better internet?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 24, 2023

Eh. There is a deal for people on ODSP for discounted internets.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 24, 2023

what does ODSP stand for and do you know if B.C. has something simmilar?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 24, 2023

Ontario Disability Support Program.
https://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/family-social-supports/services-for-people-with-disabilities/disability-assistance

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 24, 2023

Oh I don't think our program does that...all we get in a check once a month but we do get medicle and dental and a bus pass

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 24, 2023

Ahhh... too bad. :-(

Mr. Mofo January 23, 2023

Is that Art the Clown in your profile picture?

гарний мавка Mr. Mofo ⋅ January 23, 2023

You got it. He is the best. <3

Mr. Mofo гарний мавка ⋅ January 24, 2023

I think you are prolly the first to do a heart emoji when it comes to Art the Clown.

гарний мавка Mr. Mofo ⋅ January 24, 2023

LOL!! Yepp. :-D

Manipulator of Light January 26, 2023

Well here we are... there are several things that are attractions for me. But because most of my screws are a tad loose. They self adjust from time to time. Personality is a huge thing for me. They have to be able to handle my affection. I do not hide it. I'm a very open person with the rite person. Obviously I do have physical attractions. Everyone has them. ( it's what initially made you talk to the person) you couldn't know anything else. I do like the extras and cuves where they excite me.. 😁 but it has to be more than just a garage to park my car in..

гарний мавка Manipulator of Light ⋅ January 26, 2023

Yes, I hear ya. You gotta have substance right??

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.