june 29 in twenty-eight

  • June 29, 2014, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today we had the final walk through on the house, and I think I'm finally beginning to let it sink in that I'm finally MOVING! Well, I'll be moving in a week...but I'm closing on Wednesday and that's pretty cool. I miss owning a home. I don't mind renting but I am SICK of this apartment. It's just too cramped. Also it's so dark, with only three windows in the whole place.

Also I'm just looking forward to some form of a fresh start. It will be nice to belong to a neighborhood again, even if I'm not the kind of person who gets to know her neighbors extremely well. I like even having them.

I can't believe it's almost July...


Last updated June 30, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.