Snowy Sunday... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 23, 2023, 12:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Right now it is snowing, and it’s -1c. The widget says that the snow will stop, but I know that is all bull, bc this whole week will be filled with the white stuff. rolls eyes and sighs This weather will be the death of me, y’see?

Um… it’s not like I am doing anything this week anyways… my life is very sedate. I just hope the NEXT week, will be better bc I plan on visiting the new pizza place near Pik Kwik, called Walk for Pizza. Do not ask me why the hell it is called that bc I don’t know.

I saved myself some $$$ today by getting back my beloved white Amazon fire tablet. I just ordered myself a case for it. It’s a rugged case and it is black n purple.

My laundry day is tomorrow… I need to wash my sheets and blanket. I have to get my FB login, bc Gabby (a different Gabby) likes to chat with me on Insta.

Anyways… I g2g.
I need to use the loo.
Sammy


Jodie January 23, 2023

I am sorry you have snow..But please keep it as I don't want it or need it....

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 24, 2023

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.