DAMN IT ALL!!!!! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 21, 2023, 5:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Doing dish duty in this house is like doing time in prison. FUCKING DRAMA. C thinks I called her a whore and I didn’t. Then C.A. goes and leaves to her room when she is on with me. And, G has the nerve how to tell me how to do dishes!!!! She is a FUCKING A1 BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am ready to explode/implode. I’m taking Night Owl’s advice and going to talk with my nana this evening. These are the times I need her so. :-(

Anyways, dinner was good, basa filets, crinkle cut fries and mixed veg.

I need to decompress. I was listening to Wheatus. I love their song ‘Teenage Dirtbag’

Heh. Mama Lisa calmed me. :-D

Sammy


fjäril January 21, 2023

that is all way too much over just washing dishes!

гарний мавка fjäril ⋅ January 21, 2023

I know eh!?

Jodie January 21, 2023

I would have said to her then you show me how to do the dishes and then leave the room...that should learn her..
You should have been here when I wa swahsing dishes and the land lady came to fix something and she saw I was using hot water and she mearly had a major heart attack and said why are you runninghot water down my drain..so yeah I knwo what you mean.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 22, 2023

Yes, G can be a fucking twat.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 22, 2023

I love the words you use....

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 22, 2023

Thank you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.