Good morning! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 21, 2023, 8:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How are we all this Caturday morning. I have to do computer maintenance in a few. If I don’t fall asleep that is. I’m exhausted. I get up at the asscrack of dawn for some damn reason.

OK. Why the fuck didn’t I discover Hshop’s 3hs sooner? It makes downloading games hella easier. Julie is going out with her worker today, and she is getting me a pop and Babycakes a decaf 3 cream from Timmy’s.

I am just sitting here… half asleep, and thinking that I should get a move-on with the maintenance....

K. bye.
Sammy


Gulf Girl January 21, 2023

I'll have to check out that website.

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ January 21, 2023

Do you have a 3DS? I have one. I will give out my code later!

Gulf Girl гарний мавка ⋅ January 21, 2023

Oh! Didn't realize what this was at first. But no, I don't. Thanks anyway!

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ January 21, 2023

Yupp. No prob.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.