Life Is Life in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/20/2023 9:06 a.m.

  • Jan. 20, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Weather you are happy or not your life is just life. It’s up to you to make it better by changing your ways and your thoughts and that always takes time. But after about three weeks it will become a habbit. The life I have I am pretty happy and feel like I am very lucky because of the people I have in my life.
I have decided that I need to stop caring about people who always criticizes me and keeps telling me I need major help. Well the truth of the matter is that I don’t need help and the way I react is very normal and it always means the other person needs the help. Like since I have been getting this wax build up the landlady keeps telling me I need hearing aids. But I don’t think that is the solution because the wax will continue to build up so I need something to make it less of a build up But from what I read so far hearing aids just make the ear wax build up worse so that really doesn’t help me.

This is what I found…

https://sfaudiology.com/how-to-avoid-earwax-buildup-with-hearing-aids/#:~:text=Hearing%20Aid%20Use%20Increases%20Earwax%20Production&text=Not%20only%20that%2C%20but%20they,sloughs%20off%20on%20its%20own.

So the landlady who is a retire nurse is full of shit and has no idea what she is talking about. And besides until the doctor tells me different then I am just going to ignore her.
I have tried everything she told me to do to fix issues here so they won’t get any worse and none of them worked so she has no idea about the science of how things work. Like when you have mold you don’t blow a fan on it because the particals will just go into the air. One would need to get rid of the mold and then use other methoids to dry it out. And using a fan on water damage is also no good because the damage has already been done and there is probally mold under the floor. So the only way to get rid of it is to replace the floor. And all the experts I have talked to say the samething…get rid of the issue and start over again.
Even though I have a land lady who doesn’t care about her home or her renters rights I am just going to not have anything to do with her and she will have to deal with hubby. But he did say that when and if she comes here to fix things I am to let her in. But only on the condition I can hear the door when she knocks and if I am sleeping I won’t hear her. What I need her to do is call when she wants to come down and then I will let her in. She has to start treating me like a renter and not some yahoo who has no rights. I will stop her if it’s the last thing I do and if i have to report her because if need be I will. But in the mean time I am doing very well and am getting more happier because everything hubby has said is right on.

Onto something else…

Dinner tonight is going to be left overs and I am not sure what I will eat. If anything.
And later today I will be going to do some errands and get some much needed fruit and vegetables.
And when I come back I need to do some domestic work but it’s getting to the point where it’s almost done so I can start again.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated January 20, 2023


theKat January 20, 2023

ear wax protects the ear from things like dirt and bugs from getting in you ear... fluid behind the ear can make it hard to hear too

Jodie theKat ⋅ January 20, 2023

I know this but the amount of wax I get blocks the way I hear things and the volume has to be a lot higher and if you talk softly I can not hear what is being said. And the idiot landllady doesn't get that.

theKat Jodie ⋅ January 20, 2023

my mom has the same issue... she goes every 3 months to have her ears cleaned and it helps

Jodie theKat ⋅ January 20, 2023

Can you tell whn she needs tp go? And do you fine that she can hear perfectly when she is on the phone?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.