Unhinged... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 19, 2023, 6:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate having bipolar. One moment you are feeling like shit, and the next you are on Cloud Nine. What gives????? I never really understood my mental illnesses. DID, bipolar, Aspbergers, PTSD… the shit never stops flying… does it?

Siri says it’s going to snow tomorrow… and freezing drizzle tonight. Oh to be in a place like BC or even fucking Hawaii..... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! I love to hate winter, all of us Canadians do… it’s who we are I reckon.

Tomorrow is Friyay! I will capture Delilah on my iPhone, bc of the quality of the phone’s camera… tis bar none. :-) I will be getting an Android phone off Amazon, and it is a Ulefone Note 6. :-) I wanted to get a decent Google Pixel XL… but my searches have turned up naught. Oh well… the Ulefone has good reviews so.. I’m happy.

I could go for a pizza right now. :-p
Sammy


Last updated January 19, 2023


Gulf Girl January 19, 2023

Friyay...good one.

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ January 20, 2023

I heard that somewhere and had to use it. XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.