The Milner Legacy and other stuff... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 19, 2023, 3:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here be the Milner Legacy. Follow the arrow! —>

So, how are you? I am super-duper. Tonight we are having chicken cordon bleu, and chicken parm (a choice of either of course! Not both lol) and pasta and veg. Pretty decent if you ask me.

I have to check my blood soon and do my insulin, when we have pasta, I check closer to dinnertime, but usually I inject about 4:30p… we have dinner at 5 so… yeah…

Tomorrow, Mama Lisa comes with Delilah. I will take pix of her, bc Delilah is cutie. She is half teacup poodle and half shih tzu. :-) She is entirely black with a white little patch on her chin. :-)

I am watching the Cleveland Show and am making fun of the chars. LOL

Anyways… that’s all…
Sammy


Jodie January 19, 2023

You sound like you are in amuch better mood...I take it whatever happeend the other day is now history?
And if it's okay I am on my way for dinner....sound better then what I have done...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 19, 2023

Yepp. :-) LOL!!! No.. I'm sure that your dinner will be good too.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 19, 2023

well, it's food and it goes in and goes out, but yours sounds way better then mine..

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 19, 2023

Oh Gosh Jo... LMAO!!!!

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 19, 2023

well.it's true no?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 19, 2023

XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.