*a sigh of relief* in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 19, 2023, 1:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A big one at that. I have talked it over with my worker Mad and I am not getting kicked out, and… I might be getting my own internet connection through Rogers (if you are on ODSP which I am, you can qualify for cheap internet)

So, that is good news! I am so relieved. I have the Sims 2, 3 and 4 on my storage drive… so, that is also good to know. I just need to keep up with the Saturday computer maintenance… you know? Creating a restore point etc etc?

Right now, I am sitting on my bed fighting a losing battle with fatigue. I feel like that kid…

alt text

LMAO!!!!!!

Anyways, look out for simming pix on my PF.

Sammy


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.