Dank winter days... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 18, 2023, 6:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That is what the weather is now: dank. It will get worse before it gets better that is for sure.

I went to the dentist’s and they extracted the broken tooth, thankfully. The dr was not my cousin, but a wee thing named Dr. Cherry. :-) Done to perfection. She even caught the infection that had settled into the tooth also. <3

Babycakes and I then, went to the convenience mart, where we bought SunChips, a can of Diet Pepsi for Julie and a watermelon Bubly for me. (Absolutely delish btw!!!)

I have pix and screenshots galore over at my new Pillowfort. https://www.pillowfort.social/wint3rpear

I’m not much for Tumblr anymore even if it is still on my phone lol…

Well, I need to settle in for the night.
Adios!!!
Sambuca


Last updated January 18, 2023


Jodie January 18, 2023

Really cool pictures..thanks for sharing.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 18, 2023

TY. I enjoy taking them! :-)

Reading_Blankie 📚 January 18, 2023

Oh, man, i cringe whenever my husband has to get dental work done. 😑. SunChips are yummy. I like the cheesy ones. The spicy ones are yummy too.

гарний мавка Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ January 19, 2023

I know, but it had to be done, y'know?? I love Harvest Cheddar too... the French Onion ones are good too. I've never had the Chili Lime ones. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.