Well... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 18, 2023, 7:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is rather poignant. I love Elvis, and I know an Elvis impersonator, who oddly enough doesn’t creep me out bc generally Elvis wannabes usually do.

Today I will be going to the dentists to get a broken molar either pulled or tended to. Frankly I hope they pull it. Anyways, wish me luck eh? We are having homemade quiche and greek salad for dinner tonight. I absolutely love greek salad. <3 I don’t know what is for lunch but I’m sure it will be yummy.

The rest of the day, I am just going to try and decompress. I have a feeling, a good feeling that I won’t be kicked out, but just punished. And I thank God and my friends who prayed for me, Babycakes, Julz, Pinky, Zilpah. <3 every one of you!!!

And those on PB too! Thank you for your concern…

Sammy

I’m going to go to OD and cancel my sub. I can’t believe this happy horseshit.


Jodie January 18, 2023

I hope the dentist goes well and you don't hurt after.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 18, 2023

Oh, it aches a bit... but it is not so bad.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 18, 2023

Hopefully you will be back to yoru old crazy self...

Gulf Girl January 18, 2023

Good luck at the dentist. If anyone knows what it's like to have dental issues, it's me.

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ January 18, 2023

I hate my teeth. They are not the best looking. :P

Manipulator of Light January 18, 2023

This is my first time commitmenting here on prosebox. You commented on my first post ever. So I had to come investigate whom might be possibly crazy enough to comprehend any of the mess that comes from my head.. I became an Elvis fan after I was an adult. Ironically the wonderful Elvis CD that was lovingly remastered for sound quality by some talented individuals, was then used to torture me on road trips in the car. Normally because all my sister and I would do is fight.. So instead of letting it torture me. I did just the opposite. I learned every song and sang them at the top of my lungs. EVERY TIME we got in the car. Especially on road trips. And here we are. Now I am almost obsessed with elvis's life. His history and you guessed it.... every single possible "conspiracy" theory. Hours and hours of reading endless thinking about if any of them were actually plausible. I could talk about it for hours apon end. Lol I want to add you as a friend on here if thats ok...

гарний мавка Manipulator of Light ⋅ January 18, 2023

Yes by all means do add me! :D The more the merrier I say!!! Elvis is my kind of man if you catch my drift. :-) Not dead, but the way he was in the 50's. DEAD SEXY!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.