Can I ask y'all something? in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 17, 2023, 6:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

WTFH is with Open Diary??? I tried posting an entry but it told me that I had inappropriate language when there was none. :-o Like seriously? Holy hell.

This is for Night Owl.

And there is a second out! This one had people losing their shit in the theatres.

I just found out there is a 3rd one too!! :-D

dances

I’m sure I will be ok. I am holding on to the last shred of hope… that’s all I have right now.

Sammy


Deleted user January 17, 2023

I've been here since OD went down and rose again but I never went back. I found I liked the people here much more.

гарний мавка Deleted user ⋅ January 18, 2023

bows to the vampire king I am going to quit that shit and just be here...

Jodie January 17, 2023

If you paid then demand your money back and if they don't give it to you your bank will and you can block them for tying to get money from you....Did they even tell you what was so offensive?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 18, 2023

I intend to cancel and get my $$$ back. How do you block OD? No.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 18, 2023

I think you have to get to your diary at OD and delete the entries. I couldn't do that because they blocked me so my entries are still there. Maybe if you want you can see if I am still there?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 18, 2023

Nah. I'm done with OD.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 18, 2023

Most people who are on OD are here at PB so you won't miss much.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 18, 2023

Yepp. Cathi (darkmadonna) GypsyWynd, um... Jeffy. :-)

Manipulator of Light January 18, 2023

Out of all the similar options to this place. This is the only one I decided to post on. I looked at OD. but as soon as I opened it. I immediately said. NOPE. I hate normal social media. And it felt to much like someone else's version of Facebook to me. Thankfully I found this wonderful place. Where everyone seems to be almost as crazy as me.. and that is comforting... lol 😂 just teasin.. I would never call someone crazy. Even if it were true. And even if I had this incredible urge to just blurt it out. I would close my eyes take a deep breath and just tell them already. Geeze why does it always gotta be so dramatic all the time.. maybe because my brain functions on crazy.. so if I ever just keep going and going. Tell me to stop it. If not it may never end..

гарний мавка Manipulator of Light ⋅ January 18, 2023

LOLOLOLOLOLOL FB is the Antichrist. Unfortunately. Mark Z really fucked it up after (merging????) with Meta. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.