The Saylor Legacy and other schtuff... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 17, 2023, 2:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I say ‘schtuff’ bc I am bored and weird things happen when I’m bored… lock your doors ladies and germs, Sammy’s loose!

Here be the Saylor legacy. I forgot to add that you can download them too. However I will let you know when you can get Tobin and Aubrey. The twins are just toddlers. When they reach teenhood, then I will upload them too.

I made a couple of sims in the Sims 4, one who has terrific bone structure. I can’t wait to breed them.

I remember this online thing where you could breed these monster things, and they had parents and children....? Am I making sense? Prolly not but…

I also remember a ‘day in the life of a dog’ game called Drool… that was fun too.

Tonight’s dinner is pasta bake. I adore Maman’s pasta. It is dee-lish.

Sammy


Gulf Girl January 17, 2023

I tried to get into Sims, but I found it way too complicated.

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ January 17, 2023

The Sims 2, and 3 are relatively straightforward but I agree about the Sims 4.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.