Pictures tomorrow.... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 17, 2023, 6:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I want to take some more shots with the 3DS XL. I think by tomorrow there should be enough for an entry. Today I am getting dressed after my bath. I can’t be hangin’ around in my jammies 24/7. If you get what I mean.... I have to get my day started now… do my blood sugars check with my iPhone. Then, I have to do my insulin, eat breakfast, get ready for the day some more (aka getting dressed!) And that should be good enough.

Tomorrow is the dentists, I think Babycakes and I will either walk it, or barring the weather, we will cab it down.

does glucose test 6.6 nice! I’m going to do my insulin now!

Have a grand day!!
Sammy


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.