Weird arse dreams and a q... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 17, 2023, 6:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a dream last night that I was in this place where everyone (or pretty much everyone) was either a roasted chicken or squirrel and the others were eating the meat. It was fucking weird and I’m not sure what it meant really.

Played Bravely Second: End Layer. Holy crow!! The demo really doesn’t jibe with the full game’s story. Like, in the demo which I first played a few years back has Janne Angarde being an ally, and in the real deal (which I have) he is a traitor! It was mind blowing.

Anyways.... onto the q!!

Jan 17th - What’s your least favorite month?
Definitely either January or August. Too damn cold and too damn hot.

Tomorrow I go to see the dentist. I hope this tooth can be pulled… or whatever. It is broken… so… we shall see.

Sammy


Jodie January 17, 2023

I have more then two least favorites months... January,July, August, Novemeber when it snows and Decemeber when it snows...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 17, 2023

July is ok, that's when my bday is. :-)

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 17, 2023

yeah mine too but it seems like it's always the hottest day of the year and I really dislike that.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 18, 2023

I hear you. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.