Drinking tea and simming... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 16, 2023, 1:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I adore the Sims 2, out of all of them. Even the 4th. I can play the fourth without lagging now, but the Sims 2 will always hold a special place in my heart. I decided to experiment with Chester Gieke. Here is the results.

I am going to play the Sims 4 now, or the Sims 3… either or… I think I will do another experiment. My sister says that she has never seen the Grim Reaper in the Sims 4 and tbh neither have I. I have seen him plenny of times in the Sims 3 and he practically lives in my Sims 2 game… so I am going to make an elder and have her live out the rest of her life and let Death take her and I will take pictures… as I usually do.

I am drinking black tea bc I am dead tired and I need something to wake me up. Hanging around in a warm room in my jammies (still!) doesn’t help either, so I will change very soon.

Sammy


betteroffbrunette January 16, 2023

Sims 2 is my favorite as well.

Also congrats to your Sims becoming parents :)

гарний мавка betteroffbrunette ⋅ January 16, 2023

Thank you. <3 Yeah, Alison despite having two badly deformed parents is quite cute! :-) That chin though, oy...

Jodie January 16, 2023

question? Can you incorperate all 4 games into one?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 16, 2023

I wish!!!!! That would really epic... to have them all-in-one! :-D I'd buy that.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 16, 2023

maybe ask the comany if they will do that?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 16, 2023

EA is putting out The Sims 5 later this year and I'm getting it. <3

FragileGlass January 16, 2023

I use to play Sims on Xbox it was a lot of fun ✨

гарний мавка FragileGlass ⋅ January 17, 2023

It is an interesting game. I played it on the Vita b4 but I found it weird.

FragileGlass гарний мавка ⋅ January 17, 2023

😁

гарний мавка FragileGlass ⋅ January 18, 2023

Everything about the vita is weird lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.