Good morning!! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 16, 2023, 7:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How are y’all this morning? We are having grilled cheese and soup for lunch, and pizza for dinner. Babycakes just told Julie and I. Yay for pizza!! I reckon that we are having Square Boy pizza. I enjoy their pizza. It is greasy and delicious. Ha!! I’m going to take a look through my pictures on my 3DS and see if I have enough to put on here.

Our weather is screwed up. Rain, freezing rain, snow, the whole shebang.

I may take pix of stuff … what kind of things?? I am not too sure. Maybe pictures of my every day life.

Here is today’s q: January 16th - What is your favorite kind of cheese?
I like mozzarella the best. Then, sharp cheddar, then Gouda and then blue cheese.

What about you?

I am just waitng until 10a so that I can visit the Able Sisters on AC: NL.

Well, have a great day!
Sammy


Jodie January 16, 2023

What's your thought about American Chedder? But my favorite is Orange Chedder...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 16, 2023

I love cheddar yes, actually any cheese.... I am a mouse.. lol

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 16, 2023

Maybe sometime soon you can make this? I really like it and had it many times.

https://www.saltandlavender.com/ground-beef-casserole/

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 16, 2023

Never had it, but looks tasty!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.