I doubt very much that... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 15, 2023, 6:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sleep will evade me tonight bc I haven’t napped at all today. Granted I felt like a bloody zombie for the whole of the day but.... that matters not. I feel like a zombie most days.

I go to the dentists on Wednesday with Babycakes. She has to have an eyetooth replaced, and I need a tooth extracted… I have terrible teeth regardless if I brush them or not. :-( I am not looking forward to this bc the last time I had an extraction, they had to put *4 or 5 shots of numbing agent in me. But besides the excessive bleeding (I am a rare female sufferer of hemophilia but my case is relatively mild thank God!) I didn’t have much pain. I’m weird like that.

So, but I won’t be bored bc I’ll take my 3DS XL with me and play games and wait for Babycakes bc I know that she will take longer than I will. :-) It’s at 10a so.... I honestly don’t know what the fuck I’m going to do with lunch, I just hope it’s soup or something… my older sister Julie says that’s all we get anyways which is totally not true… but… whatevs.

Oh! Mama Lisa comes this weekend and so does little Delilah. Oh my hell, that dog is cute!!! She is half teacup poodle and half Shih Tzu. Very hyper but delightfully so. A bright spot in our lives.

I am going to sign off.. Jeffy, I am not returning to OD. I have had enough of that garbage. I like it here. Oh! And tomorrow I have gaming pix that I can share here. Ha. Some of them are funny as all get out. I have Style Savvy pictures, Tomodachi Life pictures, and Animal Crossing: New Leaf pictures. I want people to share their 3DS FCs if they still play bc I want to visit some towns. I’ve got peaches, and Julie has apples (I will get her FC tomorrow) so.. if anyone is interested… and plus I have the 3DS Pokemon games too. Like X & Y and that.... so.. if y’all are game, then add me! :-)

I’ve talked enough, plus its med time.
Ciao!
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.