Blah Blah Blah Blah!!! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 15, 2023, 5:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the best part from the Cleveland Show. Rallo is funny as hell, even if he is usually a spoiled brat. Junior is just weird af....

I had eggplant parm for the very first time and I am sold. I love it. <3 I have never tasted anything so delicious!!! <3

I am just going to chill out and play my 3DS XL. (If you want my FC it is: 1908-5785-3281) I don’t plan on getting a Switch anytime soon. I think I am happy with what I have… Maman says I should be satisfied with what I have and that is what I am.

Plus, people still play with 3DSes right?? ducks flying objects Well! I do. I am not budging either.

Tomorrow is my laundry day.... and another mundane Monday… or not.

If you are on Goodnight Journal which is like OD but superior to, my name on there is sambuca22. Mmkay??

Catch y’all on the flipside!
Sammy


Chaz January 15, 2023

😆😂

гарний мавка Chaz ⋅ January 15, 2023

XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.