Today is Sunday and I'm wearing my jammies. in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 15, 2023, 9:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have to msg my buddy Gabby b4 she thinks I’m dead. I was so out of sorts yesterday it was awful. I was not in a good frame of mood to chat. Yesterday was just that, no more… today is a brand new day.

I started this on OD, and I thought why the hell not start here???

Jan 15th - Favorite musical artists?

I like Taylor Swift, MGMT, Luke Combs, Shania Twain, Our Lady Peace, Hanson, Blink 182, The Sex Pistols, The Buzzcocks, Carrie Underwood, The Ramones, Abba, the Beatles, Herman’s Hermits, The Mamas and the Papas… a whole smorgasbord of artists. lol

What are your favorite artists??

Sammy


Jodie January 15, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5BJXwNeKsQ

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 15, 2023

I LOVE Tom Petty!

Gulf Girl January 15, 2023

It's Sunday and I'm in my nightie. :) I like some of the artists you mentioned, but I don't listen to much music these days.

гарний мавка Gulf Girl ⋅ January 15, 2023

Yeah. I listen to a lot of music. :-)

fjäril January 15, 2023

I have too many musicians to name but it really depends on the day and activities I'm doing. I really like heavy metal when I'm working out or getting ready for the day, EBM if I'm cleaning or doing something around the house, and indie pop if I'm in the car or needing something to pass time.

гарний мавка fjäril ⋅ January 15, 2023

I like dance music when I'm cleaning, it gets me energized! :-) I love Tay's 'Shake It Off'. I dance a crazy person when that plays LOL

fjäril гарний мавка ⋅ January 15, 2023

I can't say that I'm a Taylor Swift fan, I will certainly admit that song is an ear worm

гарний мавка fjäril ⋅ January 15, 2023

Oh for sure! <3 It energizes me. Positive vibes :-)

Sleepy-Eyed John January 15, 2023

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit.

гарний мавка Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ January 15, 2023

What is that? LOL

Sleepy-Eyed John гарний мавка ⋅ January 15, 2023

Band

гарний мавка Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ January 15, 2023

Oh ok. LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.