Mom guilt in 2023

  • Jan. 15, 2023, 2:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last Friday, a coworker of mine & I arrested talking about trips. We got hooked on the idea is Arizona.

By the end of my shift I’d found a VRBO that suited our needs. By Tuesday I’d booked flights & a VRBO.

I didn’t ask James…necessarily…but I mentioned it and said I’m doing this. In the 5 days I’ll be gone (only 3 full days), we have shit soft planned.

I’ve never done a girls trip. Why am I having guilt as fuck??

I can trust James if he can’t get them on the bus at least he will get them to school. He won’t not get them there. But why do I worry about this 2 months before my trip?

So many other thing in my life but fuck me I need this! So much! I’m so so excited for the views! Probably my top thing.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.