Three Little Birds - Bob Marley in Uke Vids

  • June 29, 2014, 12:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay it's been a few months... but here's my second song I've learned. It's still not perfect either obviously but I feel like it's good enough to share with you guys on here, since you're practically my closest friends of course! ;)

Hope you enjoy. Again, please no judgy haha. But constructive criticism is always accepted. I wish I could afford to pay for actual lessons, doing this all on my own is pretty tough!

For the record, yes I know I don't sing well. I'm trying, gimme a break! :)


With love, Amanda June 29, 2014

I just want to sit around a campfire and force you to play me music all night!! Lol I love it!! You're doing awesome

anyahs With love, Amanda ⋅ June 29, 2014

Haha thanks girlfriend I really appreciate it! :)

anyahs With love, Amanda ⋅ June 29, 2014

And I totally WISH we could sit around a campfire together! <3

OneSassyLadyNKY June 29, 2014

Oh I wanna be around the campfire too! You are my hero! lol

anyahs OneSassyLadyNKY ⋅ June 30, 2014

Lol thanks sassy! :)

bouchie June 30, 2014

You're doing great and sound awesome!

anyahs bouchie ⋅ July 01, 2014

Thanks friend! <3

dickson. June 30, 2014

OMG. I NEED TO GO HOME AND WATCH THIS RIGHT NOW!

Deleted user June 30, 2014

Great job! I wanna sit around that campfire too. I can't play, but I'll sing along!

Jersey_Mama July 01, 2014

Can I sing with you :)

aglow July 15, 2014

EEEEE love this, and adore your sweet little voice! <3!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.