I'm going to let this sucker run... run baby run~!! in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 14, 2023, 5:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am feeling much better. I still need to get a few games and I’m done like dinner. I have a game cartridge with a shit ton of mostly emulated games, so… there is that.

I am going to do that now. I need to decompress. That is why I have a Ghost Bed. Those things are great at relieving stress… they can go head up or down, feet up or down, massage, everything.

I have to tackle my room. It looks disgusting. It’s all higgledy piggledy. We need Molly Maid LOL!!! But I can do my room. I have to do laundry Monday so… maybe tomorrow???

Well.. I have a massage with my name on it.
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.