So tired but... in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 14, 2023, 3:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Eh. I will be ok. Babycakes has gone to Mass, leaving Julz and I alone with each other… which isn’t a bad thing LOL…

I have left OD, I had some friends there but the site is going downhill yet again. Plus no one wants to pay for a crap service eh? Not me. :-(

I am going to the dentist’s on Wednesday to have my tooth pulled, it is broken, and the shards are hurting my mouth. Shit!!! I hate the dentist. Even if she is my cousin. Ha. But I guess, that is life non???

Um, Anna bought Prince Harry’s book ‘Spare’. Frankly idgaf about Harry? I love Wills and Kate and their brood. LOVE George. Such a cutie. :-)

I think I will install the games after supper and dishes. We are having pot pies I believe, with some kind of sides… again, this is tentative.

I’m going to keep writing in here. Inputting images and videos maybe a bit tricky but hey… who give a fuck? You live and learn right????

Well.. I’m off to see about my games!
Sammy


fjäril January 14, 2023

I definitely don't intend to pay for OD service - there was a paid subscription before and there was an unannounced shutdown, makes me wonder what happened with the money then, let alone how it's being managed now

гарний мавка fjäril ⋅ January 14, 2023

Really? OMG. So, thank God I switched when I could!!

Jodie January 14, 2023

Od Treats their custimers like shit and when they throw you off the site they don't even let you defend yourself...I know so many people who are sick and tired of the lies and attitude of the stuck up snobs who run the site....I love it here at PB at least everyone gets treated the same weather you pay or not.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 14, 2023

Exactly Jo. Well put. <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.