Irritated much?? in What in the name of ---- is that??

  • Jan. 14, 2023, 4:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There are some people in this house, I’m not naming names, but good lawd, they need to take a fucking chill pill. Seriously!

Babycakes leaves in half an hour for church. Julz and I are just mulling over a certain someone’s odd behavior.

G is being a witch as always, delighting in other’s misfortunes. I need to smack the ever living shit out of her, or someone does.. smarten that bitch up???

In other news, I got my gaming laptop and my 3ds XL yesterday. I jailbroke it and am putting a shit ton of games on there. :-) It’s gonna be a long night, but it is also Saturday. My dish duty night. Joy. :-(

How are y’all??
Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.