Sunday in One day at a time

  • June 28, 2014, 8:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

God I feel lazy today. It's 12.15 and I am back in my jammies. I say back because I got up at 7.00 and went to the supermarket. Got home about 7.45 and both kitties were still in bed, so I re-joined them. Eventually I dragged myself out of bed and struggled to a comfy armchair in front of the telly - which is where I still sit. To be honest, I don't think I will bother getting redressed, I'm not expecting anyone to visit and I don't have any plans to leave the house again. That's kinda my life at the moment.


FormerlyMe June 28, 2014

Meirra June 28, 2014

Sometimes these are the best kind of days... just laz'in around in your jammies with a couple of kitties by your side meowing.

Deleted user June 29, 2014

Sounds like my day. The weather is shocking here so I might as well hang out in my PJs inside!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.