Song entry time. in Give Me Mercy and a Minute now. I'm a bleed a little poison out.

  • June 28, 2014, 5:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Partially because these songs are relevant, and fucking great, and I can't wait for the new Gaslight album...which I preordered in hopes of getting a signed poster. :P

I know I post a lot of songs when I do this but the listen is definitely worth it. Love to know your thoughts on these songs, should you feel so compelled. Especially the first 2 And yes some are repeats...but relevance is relevance

Well 2 songs are from the new album..the two songs released. http://ineedacadillacride.tumblr.com/post/89888198805# Sorry I don't have the player or video. This is the only place I could find that song.

I think that should do it for this evening


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.