I Have To Stop Eating... in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/09/2023 3:08 p.m.

  • Jan. 9, 2023, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because I have gained so much weight that I know I am way over my goal weight and what I call being obese. I have noticed that all my clothes that should fit are now tight and really uncomfortable and it’s no wonder I never want to go out into the real world. And I am probally more depressed and ashamed of myself.
So what I am going to do is go back to eating just once a day and that dinner will be just enough to make me feel comfortable. And the drinking more water will come onto play.
And no more things like chips and nuts and dry cereal in bed. But the best way for me to lose my weight is to incorperate fruit during the day. When I did that I felt so much better and I seemd to have more energy.
There has been a few times where I have asked hubby if I look fat and all he said was that I have been thinner but he wouldn’t come right out and say I am fat. I think he doesn’t care what I look like as long as I am happy and he loves me no matter what I look like.
I know there are people in this world that can eat what they want and not gain an oz. And I have figured out that it’s their matabilism and I know I will never be one of those types. I need to always whatch what I eat and stop when I feel comfortable. And I have to cut down on the carbs and eat something like half a portion. I wish I can come up with a fast and easy way to lose weight and have it stay off. I am not sure anyone has ever done that because everything that is out there requires maintance and that is what people stop doing because they figure they have lost the weight and it will stay off…but the truth is it doesn’t. As soon as you eat that one peice of candy or chocolate you continue to eat the whole bar or the whole package and then you give yourself shit and tell yourself tomorrow I will start again. But the funny thing is tomorrow never comes. Kinda like “free Beer tomorrow”

Onto something else…

It’s the last day of hubbys holidays and it’s also the last day of his weekend and tomorow it’s back to work and the regular routine of life. But then I will have to be doing the domestic work I do when he is at work and that will be much easier and I will be able to whatch my mindless TV that I have missed all week and since the holidays.

Dinner tonight is going to be lasagna with some sort of sausage. This time I will be using Kolbassa.

I should stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated January 09, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.