change busd to usdc in success always depends on yourself

  • Jan. 8, 2023, 1:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have always changed my busd to for example usdt or my local currency, but this time I want to change busd to usdc and the platform that I always use to exchange cryptocurrencies does not have that option. Can anyone recommend me a platform where I can exchange busd to usdc?


TeodorR January 08, 2023

Well, see what is more priority for you. This may be the speed of the transfer, or the maximum security, or the volume that you want to exchange, including commissions. Different exchangers differ in all this. Yes, to which wallet you need to make an exchange.

AxelGomez January 08, 2023

It is not a usual exchange, I usually change for example from bnb to matic or from usdt to my local currency but I have never exchanged busd to usdc, but I suppose there must be some way, some exchanger that is exclusive for that must exist, try to search in Google

Tedi January 08, 2023

I am not particularly strong in cryptocurrencies.I know that buts are tokens want to exchange into dollars.There are such platforms,but always exchange or sale associated with a cryptocurrency wallet,depending on what commission.Author you need to look for an answer to this question on cryptocurrency sites,or ask on the forums cryptocurrency

sundekuclarkson January 09, 2023

I don't understand how nobody knows how to do it, I've only been handling cryptocurrencies for about 2 years, only when I need to buy something I change the cryptos for my local currency, you can do the exchange from busd to usdc here https://home.core.allbridge.io/swap-token/busd-to-usdc and no Don't worry, the commissions they charge are super low.

baitybaitt January 09, 2023

I was about to recommend that you do it on Binance because I think that it can be done there but in a comment user sundeku just recommended a very good exchanger, the truth is, I just used it and besides that you can exchange from busd to usdc the Commissions are very low, thanks for that recommendation, it has even helped me

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.