Crocodile Stitch Bibs in Crafts

  • June 27, 2014, 6:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am hooked on the crocodile stitch. It just feels so much fun creating the stitch. So I made some baby bibs using the stitch. I think the red/green one kind of looks like strawberries.

crocodile stitch bibs

I am creating a box of baby gifts so that when one of Cap's friends have a baby he can grab something from the box. Cap loves my stuff. He took two of the blanket loveys to his doctor's new grandbaby before I even got a chance to take pics of them. One of them was a monkey and one was a lion.


Ragdolls June 27, 2014

I wish I lived near you so you could teach me how to crochet. I love everything you've shown. You are so talented!

stargazing June 28, 2014

I've been wanting to try the crocodile stitch! I LOVE the texture it creates! Maybe someday I'll get settled in this new house and can start crocheting again ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.