Come On Brain Think in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/28/2022 8:25 a.m.

  • Dec. 28, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t have much rattiling around in my brain. I am not sure if it’s 5:30 am or because I have had only one sip of coffee so far because it’s hot. or I am still tired and should go back to bed? The latter won’t happen because it will take me a good two hours to fall back aslep and then I will have to get up. So I will just sit here and be greatful that I am above ground today and have a great future ahead of me. I think not knowing is a good thing because then everything that does happen is a nice surprise and will create great memories.

Onto something else…

Well it’s back to regular life and the normal routine starts but only for a few minutes then it’s holiday time for hubby. It will be really nice because hopefully my son will be here to bring in the New Year and I will feel like a family again.
Come to think of it my brother once told me that I can have as many people here to live as I want as long as the rent gets paid and no landlord or land lady can say no. It would be so much easier for my son to be here then he can feel relaxed and not stressed out when he is forced to move. And the chances of him being emplyed is far better then him living on his own. But the idiot landlady doesn’t see that and I hate her for that. See my son living here he could find a good jib and save some money because his share of the rent would be about $200.00 less then what he is paying now. And then my rent and hubby’s rent would go down and I would be able to manage my expenses a lot better and even have some money left over at the end of the month. But she doesn’t see that. And the horrible thing is that she always says this is her house and I have no rights and whatever she says goes without any explination and she wonders why I fight her on everything she says. But then her come back is “try and you will be evicted because I said so. But life for me will be changing and I will finally be in control of everything because what she tells me to do I will be doing the opposite. And she will have to have evidance that I need to be evicted. I am tired of living here month to month and having nothing in writing and no proof that I am actually living here. And the other thing I really hate is she doesn’t follow the laws of the landlord or the renter and I don’t like that.
And when something needs to be fixed I have always told her exactly where I am amolst positive it is and what does she do? She always looks at the other parts and that wastes so much time. And she has not once in almost 9 years ever came down here and asked if anything needs to be fixed or if there are any issues. I have alkways been use to someone comming and looking around just to see if everything is working like it should be and to ask questions of me so i can tell them things I have noticed that probally should get fixed. But she doesn’t do that and when something does break and it needs a part to be replaced she blames me and asked my why I didn’t do this or that. Gee I wonder why I don’t....

Onto something else…
Well at least she isn’t here for at least a month so I will be using my candles and using whatever heat source I need and hopefully she will see an increase in her electric bill and have a major heart attack. I wonder if she is even smart enough to figure out what I did.
So I am going to spend my time in a hapy place and have fun and be happy.

Well, it’s that time where I need to stop…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 28, 2022


theKat December 28, 2022

sorry you are living in a hell hole

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 28, 2022

The good thing for now is she is somewhere in the USA camping with a puppy...she is 80 and no one I know that old or even 59 goes camping anymore...a total idiot. But I will be doing what I want from now on as long as I don't kill anyone...

theKat Jodie ⋅ December 28, 2022

camping is huge in the USA. my sister loves it but her camper is larger than many homes lol I personally hate it!

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 28, 2022

Me too..Unless I have a nice comfy bed and heat and a bathroom that isn't a mile away I can do it but otherwise you couoldn't afford to pay me to go. And then I would only think about it.

theKat Jodie ⋅ December 29, 2022

lol hers is a two bedrooms full size shower and nice kitchen... but to me it is still camping.

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 29, 2022

I have actually never gone to an outdoor camp but I went to where there was cabins and that was fun.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.