It was Nice... in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/27/2022 9:25 a.m.

  • Dec. 27, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well it lasted and now I am left here with just hubby. My son went home last night so now my motherly duties are done for now. And life goes back to work mode for hubby. But then he will start his holidays on Saturday and will be going back to work at the end of the first week in January.
And the snow is all gone so the rain will continue which is okay with me.

Onto something else…

I will be doing some laundry and taking the garbage and organoce out and also the recycling and then create some dinner. I am thinking pork chops and noodles and carrots. I didn’t do any baking but we had ice cream and frozen yogurt.

Onto something else....

I have decided that I am going to loose some weight in the new year so all the chips and cookies and candy are going to be no more. I find that I always feel too full after I eat these things and I don’t like that feeling. So I am going to be doing the IF because that seemsed to work better then Weight watchers and doesn’t cost anything extra. And then maybe I will want to move more and do more.

Onto something else…

My appointment with the ENT doctor got cancelled because he won’t be in the office so I am now going on Valentines day. And then maybe I can get all the wax out and get something else so my ears don’t feel so itchy. I wish there was something that would make the wax less and so I can still hear. it’s very frusturating when you can’t hear what people are saying but it’s worse when someone keeps telling you that you have to do something after every sentence they say. My landlady does that and I just want to slap her because she knows there is nothing I can do till i get to the doctor so she basically goves up on me and just doesn’t say much.
And hubby is really funny…He now has a peice of paper that says “thanks” because he appreciates everything I do for him so i can know what he has said he shows me the paper. I think that is a brilliant idea.

Onto something else…

I am hoping to do an on line order for the stuff that we ran out of so we will have enough for New Years and the week after. And maybe tomorrow or the next day I will be going for a much needed hair cut and then to get my rent and then to do some more grocery shopping at one of my favorite stores.

Onto something else…

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 27, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.