Christmas in Life

  • Dec. 26, 2022, 6 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Christmas Eve work was easy. They had two of us working on one job so by the time I arrived late morning the early guy had cleared most of it. I spent the shift working at a steady pace pottering between our site and the customers site.

Christmas day was nice. Toddler had plenty of presents. All the presents are suitable for him and he likes them. So he’s had a good Christmas. We spent the morning at our place opening presents and just chilling. We had lunch at the wife’s parents house. I spent the late afternoon at my parents house. Dad has a cold so we didn’t take toddler over. They seemed in good spirits even though they were having a quiet day.

Weighed myself today. Not a good weigh in at all. I have started recording my food on fat secret. I need to focus on my diet now Christmas is over.

I got to go. I need to help toddler re-build a self assembly car that my sister K brought him. She never sees us but she’s picked a present that he loves.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.