Wild.. in Journal

  • Dec. 17, 2022, 12:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My husband, I, and our toddler have been staying with my SIL for the past few months while our house was listed for sale and it’s a weird dynamic here.

She has two kids, 6 and 10. And her and her husband are not together but living in the same house. They sleep in different bedrooms and they don’t show each other affection. He showed up here at the house when he was fighting with his sister.

Well, she started seeing someone. Her husband is usually working. Like, he will be in bed until 2pm and then come make chai tea and then go to work and come home after 10pm. No interaction with anyone. Not even his kids.

Well the last 2 months he hasn’t gone to work. He keeps saying he needs to go but then does. He has an investment property business he’s been solely working on. Well, my SIL starts seeing someone. Nothing serious, but FWB. She hasn’t had sex with her husband in over 2 years. And she went to him first, 2 weeks ago. He said no.

He even told me his sisters were trying to hook him up with an arranged marriage. He is from Pakistan. He told my SIL he was going to say yes to the arrangement. But he didn’t do it.

Well, he found out by tracking her on Google maps. He took screen shots of the other guy’s house. Told their older son that his mother was a whore and had a boyfriend and was sleeping around. It completely broke the poor kid. It was so inappropriate.

On top of it, because I and my husband knew, he got all crazy last night. He started off by saying he’s moving out. Then he said 10 minutes later that he wasn’t. Then he begged for her to take him back. But they haven’t even been together for years. Lol.

Well, then he shut off the Internet, my SIL’s credit card, her debit card, and her phone. Then he locked her out of the house. If I wasn’t here, she wouldn’t have been able to get into her own house. It isn’t his house at all. We’ve been telling her for years to cut ties with him. Separate all her stuff from him so he doesn’t have control. He even had the thermostat password locked and only he knows the password. Like wtf, this guy is a controlling psycho.

Well, she was at the FWB guy house last night and he husband (she signed for legal separation and he lied to her about it. So it didn’t go through) calls her and says “stay where you are. I’m coming to his house.” And we found out he was tracking her phone again.

This morning he took the older son with him to his sister’s house. He packed up his clothes and is soOoO concerned about his passport. He trashed his room packing his clothes. Threw the kid’s clothes all over, socks all over, it looks like the room exploded. More than it usually looks (he’s a slob).

On his way passing me to the door he said, “thanks for breaking up a household.” I just shrugged. I did nothing. Yeah, I didn’t tell him about the guy she was seeing because it was none of his business. And now he’s trying to pretend like he’s winning father of the year. He has no idea what his kids like or what they are into.

He’s such a dick. But today, I took my SIL to get a new phone. I added her to my plan but this is the first time she has to pay for her own phone. But it was also the first time she got to pick what phone she wanted. He always picks everything for her. But I feel bad for her and the kids. He said he was going to “fuck up your life”. I told her to start documenting. I don’t think she will though..


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.