Hump Day in Life

  • June 25, 2014, 10:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

alt text

A reader wanted to know if mom understood why I didn't call home on Fathers Day. That would assume I told her the real reason. I just said I forgot. I think if I had told her I didn't want to call because at this point I think it would have been a waste of time on both our parts I’m not sure how she would have reacted. We have discussed many times reaping what you sow and Dad didn't put much into our relationship while I was growing up but he is also dying and she is his main caregiver so I can see her getting all protective and saying I should be the one making the effort.

Good Things I did for me today

Zumba Worked out with angie Ran hills

alt text


Ragdolls June 26, 2014

Squidobarnez June 26, 2014

PB-buddy-huggies

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.