stuff in Depression

  • June 25, 2014, 8:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I guess I haven't really written here in a while have I? Like a good, solid entry. So the exams went okay. Not as awful as I thought. Which was good. But I thought after they were over I would feel a bit better, but I don't. I feel terrible. I can't wait until my birthday because then maybe the doctor will higher my meds. I really think that would help. I'm so tired of being depressed. It's just exhausting.

So I've started my summer holidays now, and it's nice. Pleasant. Weather hasn't been too bad, for Ireland anyway. I've been drawing a lot and I got my first commision piece! Woo!

My weight is really depressing me. It's so hard to deal with. It really hurts me. I just hate it so much and have so little faith in myself to be able to lose it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.