27th Nojovember. Shoogah in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Nov. 27, 2022, 10:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve hardly bloody mentioned the sugar! Last Thursday I was in town with eldest and we were both hungry. I thought we could grab a sandwich somewhere but they asked for McDonalds. I hardly ever eat there, I’ve lived in this town for almost 23 years and it’s the third or fourth time I’ve been in this one! Anyway, I was on the verge of grumpy hungry so got a mcchicken sandwich. I mean, i know Maccy Ds are laced with sugar but man that thing was sweet!!! I have been craving sugar like mad since, so have I eaten a lot of apples and oranges 🤣🤣

It is easing off again now thankfully 🤣


thesunnyabyss November 28, 2022

This should be titled reasons not to eat at McDick's.

The Tranquil Loon November 28, 2022

I can't help it eat anything from there any more. A mcchicken, a fish and French fries And I can do

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.