Wasting Time And Space in Help Me Please

Revised: 11/27/2022 6:42 a.m.

  • Nov. 27, 2022, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Time is so important and I am wasting way too much of it because the sopace in my head is just getting too crowded and I need to move on to happier and better things and thoughts in my life. So thgis idiot landlord will just have to be an idiot all alone and I am just going to live the way that makes me happy. I am niot going to listen to her or do what she wants. I will be doing what I want when I want and that will be that.
I have a routine and a way I do everything and if she doesn’t like it then too bad and I am not going to do things any other way.
The things I do is my way of control and I need to have that or I start feeling like I am worthless and have no purpose and I don’t want to be catering to other people.
I would like to thank you all for your input and advice I really appeciate it and for the most part you are all right. The one thing I can’t do right now is move because I just don’t have the money and there is not much available in a city that I can live. And when I turn 65 I will have a lot more options and beable to afford the rent much easier.

Onto something else…

My son said he will try to be here for 9 am and he will be setting his alarms. But I am actually expecting him late this afternoon so we will see what happens. And we will be haveing a beef roast , not sure what we will have with it but it will be just about perfect. And I know it will be a really good visit.
And during the holidays my son will be staying over till the 27th so that will be really good because then I can be the great mom I am.

Onto something else…
Hubby has decided he wants a meat grider so we can make our own ground beef. He has decided that he doesn’t like the price of ground beef and find that steaks and roasts are much cheaper so we will be going back to the 1950’s but the grider will be electric and much easier to clean. And I will be getting an new smokless grill because the one I have is rusted and the coating has come off and there is burnt stuff on it. So that will be comming soon.

Onto something else…

Well I need to get started with my day…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated November 27, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.