23rd Nojovember. New drill bits!! in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Nov. 23, 2022, 10:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Teeny teeny tiny ones. I have an efile which is an electric nail file. Decent drill bits are blooming expensive and the basic ones I have aren’t really up to scratch so I’ve decided which ones I use the most and ordered three. The total was £30+ 🤦🏻‍♀️ However, it should just give that bit of a nicer finish to extensions.

Speaking of, I have an appointment on Wednesday next week for extensions. I don’t often have clients outside of my craft fair sessions. I am contemplating approaching salons and seeing if they will rent space on a one day basis. I would have to take all my stuff once a week but I think this will be my way forward.

Eldest has gone to a party this aft to celebrate the end of a well-being course and I meandered around our Old Town area. There are a lot of small salons so I think I’ll make a list of them and see what websites/social media they have. Then I can approach them.

Anyway, eldest will be out in a few mins. As always, love you all xx


thesunnyabyss November 23, 2022

Smart about scoping out the local salons, and yay for a fill!

Move to Canada, I'll give you business, lol.

The Tranquil Loon November 26, 2022

How did this go?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.