75 in The Common Room

  • June 24, 2014, 7:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I am 75 years old. That's one of those "How did this happen?" kind of things.


Who's Laughing Now? June 24, 2014

You didn't die. That's pretty much the explanation. Congratulations! Hope I even get halfway there.

Deleted user June 24, 2014

Happy, happy, happy, happy birthday!!!!! Forget how it happened. Just enjoy the day. :) Eat tons of birthday cake, drink lots of soda, and have FUN! :)

Florentine June 24, 2014

Happy birthday to you! Enjoy !

Linda June 24, 2014

Happy birthday!

MageB June 24, 2014

Not only did you not die, you are still here writing. Happy Birthday to ya. :)

Ragdolls June 25, 2014

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

RosesAreRed June 25, 2014

Happy Birthday! 🎂

Silverkitty June 25, 2014

(hugs) And very glad we are too that you're still here to have birthdays!

ThoughtsAfter June 25, 2014

You made it! Happy Birthday. I do hope you are going to regain health in this year to come. You're a survivor my friend. I'm a admirer.

scout_finch June 25, 2014

That is awesome!!! Congratulations and happy birthday!!

patrisha June 25, 2014

Yep! I DO know that feeling!

patrisha June 25, 2014

My 80th birthday was more traumatic than any of the others. I think it was that since Fred was older than me and he had obviously survived those birthdays, I felt better about them... Happy birthday!

I'm an Okking Fool June 26, 2014

I hope you had a lovely birthday!!

Eriu June 26, 2014

Happy Birthday!!! We're glad you're here!

Everything Good Rebecca June 29, 2014

Hope it was a happy birthday. I'm guessing the "how did this happen" moment makes complete sense, because you really are still the same person you've always been without an age label at all. I'm hoping you have many more happy years to come!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.