16th Nojovember. The procrastination edit in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • Nov. 16, 2022, 9:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a craft fair on Sunday in which I will be offering gel manicures as well as selling sets of hand painted press-on nails.

I really should be painting some now.

I’ve just had a lemon and ginger rea and and warming gradually.

Really oughta paint me some nails!!

Ps. 16 days without sugar. Go me!! And an appointment for anti-Phil treatment 🤣

Love you all


Jinn November 16, 2022

Go you ! I am in admiration of your great willpower !

The Tranquil Loon November 16, 2022

Congrats on the sugar free. Do you remember when my name diary name was sugar free? I've really never been. LOL. I love craft sales and your finger art. May I ask what is Phil treatment?

ermentrude The Tranquil Loon ⋅ November 16, 2022

I do remember, in fact if I see anything in the supermarket that says ‘sugar free’ on i always think of you 🤣

ermentrude The Tranquil Loon ⋅ November 16, 2022

Oh the Phil treatment 🤣🤣 last year’s NoJoMo was all about my toenail fungus which I Nick-named Phil 🤣🤣 I was treating it with over the counter stuff and was going well. I was looking at 18-24 months for it to work but after a year I got a medium case of covid and stopped treating it for two weeks while I wallowedin bed. At that point it came back with a veangance! It took me a few months to make a drs appt for Rx treatment and I had to have a blood test to ensure my liver would hold up to the evil medication. That all been done so I’m ready to go back and get the evilness to kill Phil.

thesunnyabyss November 16, 2022

Yay for the anti-Phil treatment commencing soon!!!

and wow the sugar free is so awesome, I wish I could do it, I keep trying but I don't get there, lol.

Also I wish I wore press on nails, I loooved those maple leaves you did, although here we are into snow, lol.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.